Tags

, , , ,

In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and has been widely regarded as a bad move.

~ Douglas Adams

If you’re reading this then you’re probably lost. But wait! Don’t rush out, stay for a bit.

This is what you may call a personal blog; a place where I’ll be talking about anything and everything, as long as I have something to say about it. From normal, day-to-day stuff to anything that grinds my gears.

Nature fascinates me. Maybe that’s why I study life (technically called biology). I have zero tolerance for oppression of any kind, and I’m not on good terms with superstition, religion included. If my blasphemous posts offend you, you’re not obliged to read them.

Stick around for the ride, you might get a kick out of it.

